kfd-Region-Beckum

Wir bewegen                            etwas!

Unsere kfd-Gruppen



kfd Beckum

Irm Fust 

Elisabeth-Wibbelt-Straße 5

59269  Beckum         

02521- 823913

Anne Portmann   

Borggrevestraße 4
59269 Beckum       
aportmann@hotmail.com




Jahresprogramm02521 - 6452

St. Joseph Neubeckum

Brigitte Kolkmann
Zum Igelsbusch 13
59269 Beckum


02525/4097


brigitte.kolkmann@gmx.net 

Martina Bolte
Leipziger Straße 3
59269 Beckum


02525/950163


martina.bolte@gmx.de


Jahresprogramm

St. Pankratius Vellern

Elisabeth Kügeler

Am Wiesenborn 20

59269 Beckum Vellern 
huetv@live.de
kuegeler-vellern@web.de



Jahresprogramm








St. Mauritius Enniger

Maria Kerkloh        

Raiffeisenring 62   

59320 Ennigerloh-Enniger

kfd-enniger@t-online.de

02528-1797

Jahresprogramm







St. Margareta Ostenfelde

Annegret Homann 

Riecksweg 55   

59320 Ennigerloh           


02524 4615        







Jahresprogramm

             

St. Joseph Oelde


St. Johannes Oelde

 02St.St. Johannes Oelde Johannes OelStde522-61611

Brigitte Richter      

Brüder-Grimm-Str. 11

59302 Oelde                  brigitte@reinhold-richter.de



Jahresprogramm

 

St. Vitus Lette

Martina Schößler

Zum Feldbusch 26       

59302 Oelde-Lette

kumschoessler@t-online.de

05245-7512          




Jahresprogramm

St. Antonius Benteler

Annette Vogt             Neuzeller Str. 17     

33449 Langenberg-Benteler

vogt.benteler@t-online.de

05248-609126


St. Margareta Wadersloh

Roswitha Bücker

Römerweg 2                   
59329 Wadersloh             
r.buecker@web.de

02523-1003

Martina Heyer-Schuck

von-Galen-Straße 25

59329 Wadersloh     

m.heyer-schuck@gmx.de

02523-2408

Jahresprogramm

St. Cosmas und Damian

Karin Holtkötter    

Am Hesekamp 2a   

59329 Wadersloh-Liesborn

wh@sr-walibo.de

02523-6340

Jahresprogramm


Mechthild Knepper

Holtkamp 3     

knepper.mechthild@gmail.com 

59556 Lippstadt-Bad Waldliesborn
02941 80844

Jahresprogramm

Ss. Cornelius und Cyprian Lippborg

Cornelia Sumpmann


corneliasumpmann@gmail.com

59510 Lippetal-Lippborg

Annegret Stengel

 


annegret.stengel@t-online.de

59510 Lippetal-Lippborg


Jahresprogramm

St. Ida Herzfeld

Agnes Hemmis        

Eichendorffstraße 22

59510 Lippetal-Herzfeld    abc.hemmis@gmx.de
02923-8482

Irmgard Mackel

Heinkamp 17

59510 Lippetal-Herzfeld

anmeldung.kfdherzfeld@gmail.com
02923 9725310